Knowledgebase: General
Can I re-use/re-send newsletters?

After a newsletter campaign is created you cannot re-use it since this would adversely affect the campaign's statistics and reporting. Instead, you will create a copy of a newsletter campaign and send it as its own, new campaign.

Upon saving a newletter campagin that was already sent, the system will automatically create the copy of the newsletter and automatically take you directly to the newly created newsletter.


Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion